Red Clay Strays

Tickets can be ordered over the phone at (251) 433-9374.

Red Clay Strays

Friday - May 07, 2021 7:00PM

Tickets: $10

Skate Mountain Records presents Brandon Coleman as lead vocal/rhythm/piano, Zach Rishel on lead guitar, Andrew Bishop on bass, John W. Hall on drums, and Drew Nix as backup vocals/rhythm guitar/harmonica!